Teachers

 

 

Somera

Mrs. Somera

Kindergarten-AM

tsomera@lodiusd.net

Wall

Ms. Wall

Kindergarten-PM

rwall@lodiusd.net

Weber

Mrs. Weber

Kindergarten-AM

cweber@lodiusd.net

Bednarz

Ms. Bednarz

1st Grade

jbednarz@lodiusd.net

Chun

Mrs. Chun

1st Grade

kchun@lodiusd.net

Troutman

Mrs. Troutman

1st Grade

ltroutman@lodiusd.net

Dillender

Mrs. Dillender

2nd Grade

adillender@lodiusd.net

McNally

Mrs. McNally

2nd Grade

nmcnally@lodiusd.net

DWilliams

Mrs. Williams

2nd Grade

dawilliams@lodiusd.net

Cofer

 Miss. Cofer

3rd Grade

lcofer@lodiusd.net

Veldhuizen

Ms. Veldhuizen

3rd Grade

dveldhuizen@lodiusd.net

TWilliams

Mrs. Williams-Ankcorn

3rd Grade

tankcorn@lodiusd.net

Allen

Ms. Allen

4th Grade

jeallen@lodiusd.net

Cha

 Mrs. Cha

4th Grade

necha@lodiusd.net

Raquel

 Ms. Raquel

4th Grade (GATE)

lraquel@lodiusd.net

Fry

Mrs. Fry

5th Grade (GATE)

jfry@lodiusd.net 

ESmith

 Mrs. E. Smith

5th Grade

esmith@lodiusd.net

MSmith

 Mrs. M. Smith

5th Grade

masmith@lodiusd.net

Houseman

Miss. Houseman

6th Grade

dhouseman@lodiusd.net 

Montoya

 Ms. Montoya

6th Grade

dmontoya@lodiusd.net

Torres

 Mr. Torres

6th Grade (GATE)

atorres@lodiusd.net

Cayabyab

Mr. Cayabyab

SDC-MS

acayabyab@lodiusd.net

Ramos

Ms. Ramos

SDC-MS

yramos@lodiusd.net

Silva

Mrs. Silva

SDC-MM

ssilva@lodiusd.net