Teachers

 

Somera

Mrs. Somera

Kindergarten

tsomera@lodiusd.net

Wall

Ms. Wall

Kindergarten

rwall@lodiusd.net

Weber

Mrs. Weber

Kindergarten

cweber@lodiusd.net

Bednarz

Mrs. Armstrong

1st Grade

juarmstrong@lodiusd.net

Chun

Mrs. Chun

1st Grade

kchun@lodiusd.net

Troutman

Mrs. Troutman

1st Grade 

ltroutman@lodiusd.net

Dillender

Mrs. Dillender

2nd Grade

adillender@lodiusd.net

McNally

Mrs. McNally

2nd Grade

nmcnally@lodiusd.net

DWilliams

Mrs. Williams

2nd Grade

dawilliams@lodiusd.net

Parra

 Mrs. Parra

3rd Grade

aparra@lodiusd.net

Veldhuizen

Ms. Veldhuizen

3rd Grade

dveldhuizen@lodiusd.net

TWilliams

Mrs. Williams-Ankcorn

3rd Grade

tankcorn@lodiusd.net

Allen

Ms. Allen

4th Grade 

jeallen@lodiusd.net

Cha

 Mrs. Cha

4th Grade

necha@lodiusd.net

Raquel

 Ms. Raquel

4th Grade (GATE)

lraquel@lodiusd.net

Fry

Mrs. Fry

5th Grade (GATE)

jfry@lodiusd.net 

ESmith

 Mrs. E. Smith

5th Grade 

esmith@lodiusd.net

MSmith

 Mrs. M. Smith

5th Grade

masmith@lodiusd.net

Montoya

 Ms. Montoya

6th Grade

dmontoya@lodiusd.net

Scahill

Ms. Scahill

6th Grade

vscahill@lodiusd.net 

Torres

 Mr. Torres

6th Grade (GATE)

atorres@lodiusd.net

 

Special Day Class - MM K - 2nd

 

 

Silva

Mrs. Silva

Special Day Class - MM 3rd - 4th

ssilva@lodiusd.net

 

 

Schuller

Mrs. Schuller

Special Day Class - MM 5th - 6th

cschuller@lodiusd.net

 

Special Day Class - MS RSP

Mrs. Hunter

Speech

chunter@lodiusd.net